Timestamp:
Jun 10, 2010, 3:26:32 PM (12 years ago)
Author:
kopal
Message:
  • a delete of a plugin now leads to the delete of all left connections
  • added a first version of a Settings to the WorkspaceManager
  • some small bug fixes
(No files)

Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.